Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Center for Reproductive Medicine

Fertility Clinic located in Winter Park, FL & Celebration, FL

12 total reviews

Center for Reproductive Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Reproductive Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shruti P.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Jaffe and her team were excellent. I was in a vulnerable state, nervous, not hopeful at all but they made me feel comfortable, explained all testing, procedures thoroughly. I never waited more than 10 minutes and they always tried to work around my schedule. Front desk, nursing staff also very sweet, helpful. They became like family after seeing them for so many visits. Though procedures did not have a positive outcome, through the advice, medications, IUI trials... a spontaneous conception was a miracle to me. I absolutely appreciate all the help and support.
Jessica C.
Submitted 10/06/21
My partner and I want to thank Doctor jaffe and her team for successfully achieving our first pregnancy. We are beyond grateful and would highly recommend this team. Thank you again!
Natasha T.
Submitted 09/10/21
Perfect
Cynthia L.
Submitted 08/25/21
My husband and I went in for the free Fertility Seminar. Going into the seminar I thought it would be unafforable and not covered by our insurance. They spoke with us about financing options and we learned that our insurance, TriCare, coveres all the expenses(pre and post procedure and medications) except for the actual procedure (which is the most expensive part). We were able to make the finances work and now have a beautiful baby. Dr. Jaffe and her staff were great. They made something I believed to be impossible and made it possible. I highly recommend them.
Maggie K.
Submitted 08/05/21
Infertility was not something I (or anyone I believe) expects when trying to start your family. When it was time to find a doctor for our infertility, Dr. Loy came HIGHLY recommended. My husband and I have found nothing but the highest care in this facility from the office staff, to nurses and everyone we have come to work with. Dr. Loy has given us so much hope for our future family and we can not recommend them more! I have also had a few procedures done with Dr. Asante which have been equally as pleasant and I am so appreciate that they take the time to put so much thought and care into our medical journey. Thank you to everyone on our team (BIG SHOUTOUT to Venus!!) We most definitely could not have done any of this without all of you!
Shontay B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very caring and explanatory.
Amy H.
Submitted 06/18/21
Our experience with Dr. Asante was nothing but positive. He reassured us that he would have us pregnant, giving us facts and making us feel calm. He was personable and honest the entire visit, and most importantly we didn't feel like "just a number" with him.
Erica F.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr.Loy was very personable and thorough during our first visit. He explained everything in great detail.
Marcia L.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Jaffe is great she’s such a great and caring person and I want to thank her team for always make us feel so comfortable with all our process. My husband and I can’t thank you enough for our little blessing. He was born Feb 2 2021
Liz B.
Submitted 04/03/21
Excellent care and service and that’s the reason we are return patients.
Jillian C.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Patel is compassionate, caring, empathetic and has a very loving personality that makes you feel very comfortable and eases all of the anxieties that ivf comes with, we actually look forward to our appointments with her. The whole nursing team and the staff at celebration clinic are amazing and easy to talk to making this hard process a little bit easier. We really can’t say enough good things about dr. Patel and her team. We are eternally grateful to them and I’m so glad we decided to go to CRM.
Sarah W.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Loy is compassionate and caring while giving excellent options for us. We are encouraged that he is doing all he can to help us on this journey to grow our family. So thankful I found CRM.