Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Center for Reproductive Medicine

Fertility Clinic located in Winter Park, FL & Celebration, FL

7 total reviews

Center for Reproductive Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 7 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Reproductive Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shontay B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very caring and explanatory.
Amy H.
Submitted 06/18/21
Our experience with Dr. Asante was nothing but positive. He reassured us that he would have us pregnant, giving us facts and making us feel calm. He was personable and honest the entire visit, and most importantly we didn't feel like "just a number" with him.
Erica F.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr.Loy was very personable and thorough during our first visit. He explained everything in great detail.
Marcia L.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Jaffe is great she’s such a great and caring person and I want to thank her team for always make us feel so comfortable with all our process. My husband and I can’t thank you enough for our little blessing. He was born Feb 2 2021
Liz B.
Submitted 04/03/21
Excellent care and service and that’s the reason we are return patients.
Jillian C.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Patel is compassionate, caring, empathetic and has a very loving personality that makes you feel very comfortable and eases all of the anxieties that ivf comes with, we actually look forward to our appointments with her. The whole nursing team and the staff at celebration clinic are amazing and easy to talk to making this hard process a little bit easier. We really can’t say enough good things about dr. Patel and her team. We are eternally grateful to them and I’m so glad we decided to go to CRM.
Sarah W.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Loy is compassionate and caring while giving excellent options for us. We are encouraged that he is doing all he can to help us on this journey to grow our family. So thankful I found CRM.