Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Center for Reproductive Medicine

Fertility Clinic located in Winter Park, FL & Celebration, FL

34 total reviews

Center for Reproductive Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Reproductive Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LeAnna F.
Submitted 08/07/22
After at least 2 active years of trying on our own, My Women's Health Provider at the VA Medical Center, recommended the Specialty Care of CRM. After reviewing Dr. Jaffe's credentials, we choose her. Closely working with DR. Jaffe and her Staff these last few years during the pandemic was worth it! We have recently become Pregnant with our 1st Child! My Husband and I couldn't help but feel Humbled and Grateful to Dr. Jaffe and Her Staff.
Rajeeyah F.
Submitted 07/12/22
My experience with the provider was wonderful!
Solsirys A.
Submitted 06/04/22
Muy profesional, senti que hace su trabajo con amor.
Emily D.
Submitted 05/18/22
The nurses are absolutely amazing here. Met with Dr. Once but have had nothing but great experiences with the nurses. They’re kind and patient and make you feel extra comfortable in uncomfortable situations.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 05/18/22
Only at the beginning of my IVF journey, but so far the staff and Dr. Asante have been very involved and detailed with any questions I have. Very comfortable continuing to move forward here :)
Kimmy O.
Submitted 04/27/22
Where do I start? First off, in 2010 I was very apprehensive about coming to a fertility clinic because of the scary unknown since being told by my OB that I couldn’t have any children. I of course got a 2nd opinion with Dr. Jaffe. She started up my work up for blood work and tailored by care based on my results. I am now proud to say that she helped me conceive 4 children when I heard it was the impossible. This review is a long time coming but, I’ve just been so busy with the kiddos. My 1st daughter was born in 2010, my 2nd daughter was born in 2014, my 1st son was born in 2016 and my last son was born in 2021. Each appointment, every kid, every try was so informative, and the entire office was amazing ever step of the way. Thank you, Dr. Jaffe, for making our dreams come true.
Ashley M.
Submitted 04/18/22
The very first appointment was virtual, which was extremely convenient for me. Dr. Jaffe was very informative and answered all my questions.
Sandra N.
Submitted 04/15/22
The experience with Dr. Asante was very pleasant and very informative, my husband and I liked the disposition that he showed us at all times in the video call and the explanation that he gave us at the time of it. Thank you Dr. Asante .
Heather V.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Loy and his team are phenomenal! I worked with them for many years and they were always very thorough in my treatment plans and informative in explaining and answering questions. They were very caring throughout every procedure and I felt very comfortable asking even the simplest of questions. Dr Loy treated me like family and I truly believe his advise was given just like it would be to his own family member. I felt so comfortable trusting him with the plans and protocols he put me on. And it worked! He helped me grow my family with another beautiful baby boy and I will happily return to him for further treatment in the future.
Laci V.
Submitted 03/28/22
I met with the PA for an initial intake appointment and she was wonderful.
Kris R.
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr. Loy was very patient, knowledgeable and sounds like he have A passion for what he does he took the time to break down every step of the process and come up with plans to specialize for you as a individual for a successful procedure.
Rose Flore A.
Submitted 03/26/22
He really has professional ethics
Missy S.
Submitted 03/18/22
We love how supportive Dr JAFFE is and how much she cares. We are looking forward to making and bringing home our miracle baby.
Felisha D.
Submitted 03/15/22
Michele K.
Submitted 03/09/22
This was our first appointment with Dr. Patel. She took the time to answer all our questions and explained everything thoroughly. We didn’t feel rushed at all. It was really comforting to be able to discuss things with a knowledgeable and patient doctor.
Pamela O.
Submitted 03/08/22
It was very informative
Tiffany B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Loy was a pleasure to work with - professional, thorough and very kind. It answered all of our questions and give us guidance for next steps and expectations.
Veronica B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Loy is a fantastic doctor and takes his time listening and providing expert advise to his patients. Always on time to the virtual appointments and always dependable.
Adriana F.
Submitted 01/22/22
Our first visit was spectacular. Dr Loy was amazing and extremely attentive to everything my husband and I were saying. He provided us with so much insight and knowledge that my husband and I are using from now on. Thank you!
Chorica R.
Submitted 01/22/22
We are excited to start our IVF Journey with the help of Dr Jaffe! Hope it will be a success! What i like about her is She gives us hope & a positive outlook.