Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Center for Reproductive Medicine

Fertility Clinic located in Winter Park, FL & Celebration, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
38 total reviews

Center for Reproductive Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Reproductive Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cherrell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Had a great first experience during my consult . The doctor took time to listen and suggested a plan catered to me based upon my specific needs and wants. He even ordered all the important baseline testing for my husband and I to make sure everything is okay prior to starting any treatment. I’m excited to get started and hope this will continue to be good partnership to help bring my take home baby to earth side .
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
I can not say how wonderful the entire team is at CRM. Dr. Patel is absolutely phenomenal and I am so grateful to have her working on my fertility journey with me. If you are having reproductive issues I would not hesitate to schedule an appointment.
Arrisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very helpful and informative.. felt more at ease due to the visit . Thank you very much
Yu Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Loy and the staff at CRM have been extremely helpful to my plan of pregnancy. Each time I communicate with them, it's a pleasant process. Dr. Loy is knowledgeable and always put the patient's interest in heart. I feel fortunate to have chosen and got to know Dr. Loy and CRM!
LeAnna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
After at least 2 active years of trying on our own, My Women's Health Provider at the VA Medical Center, recommended the Specialty Care of CRM. After reviewing Dr. Jaffe's credentials, we choose her. Closely working with DR. Jaffe and her Staff these last few years during the pandemic was worth it! We have recently become Pregnant with our 1st Child! My Husband and I couldn't help but feel Humbled and Grateful to Dr. Jaffe and Her Staff.
Rajeeyah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
My experience with the provider was wonderful!
Solsirys A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Muy profesional, senti que hace su trabajo con amor.
Emily D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
The nurses are absolutely amazing here. Met with Dr. Once but have had nothing but great experiences with the nurses. They’re kind and patient and make you feel extra comfortable in uncomfortable situations.
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Only at the beginning of my IVF journey, but so far the staff and Dr. Asante have been very involved and detailed with any questions I have. Very comfortable continuing to move forward here :)
Kimmy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Where do I start? First off, in 2010 I was very apprehensive about coming to a fertility clinic because of the scary unknown since being told by my OB that I couldn’t have any children. I of course got a 2nd opinion with Dr. Jaffe. She started up my work up for blood work and tailored by care based on my results. I am now proud to say that she helped me conceive 4 children when I heard it was the impossible. This review is a long time coming but, I’ve just been so busy with the kiddos. My 1st daughter was born in 2010, my 2nd daughter was born in 2014, my 1st son was born in 2016 and my last son was born in 2021. Each appointment, every kid, every try was so informative, and the entire office was amazing ever step of the way. Thank you, Dr. Jaffe, for making our dreams come true.
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
The very first appointment was virtual, which was extremely convenient for me. Dr. Jaffe was very informative and answered all my questions.
Sandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
The experience with Dr. Asante was very pleasant and very informative, my husband and I liked the disposition that he showed us at all times in the video call and the explanation that he gave us at the time of it. Thank you Dr. Asante .
Heather V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Loy and his team are phenomenal! I worked with them for many years and they were always very thorough in my treatment plans and informative in explaining and answering questions. They were very caring throughout every procedure and I felt very comfortable asking even the simplest of questions. Dr Loy treated me like family and I truly believe his advise was given just like it would be to his own family member. I felt so comfortable trusting him with the plans and protocols he put me on. And it worked! He helped me grow my family with another beautiful baby boy and I will happily return to him for further treatment in the future.
Laci V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
I met with the PA for an initial intake appointment and she was wonderful.
Kris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr. Loy was very patient, knowledgeable and sounds like he have A passion for what he does he took the time to break down every step of the process and come up with plans to specialize for you as a individual for a successful procedure.
Rose Flore A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
He really has professional ethics
Missy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
We love how supportive Dr JAFFE is and how much she cares. We are looking forward to making and bringing home our miracle baby.
Felisha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Michele K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
This was our first appointment with Dr. Patel. She took the time to answer all our questions and explained everything thoroughly. We didn’t feel rushed at all. It was really comforting to be able to discuss things with a knowledgeable and patient doctor.
Pamela O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
It was very informative